Janet Hammer

official website

  1. Sand Becomes the Pearl (4:34)
  2. Moment of Silence (5:48)
  3. Make It So (4:37)
  4. Further Adventures (5:56)
  5. Silent Partners (4:20)
  6. Spark Becomes the Flame (4:20)
  7. Journey Never Ends (4:02)
  8. So Many Footsteps (5:00)
  9. ​Ancient Voices (3:38)

  • Sand Becomes The Pearl0:51
  • Moment of Silence0:24
  • Make It So0:30
  • Further Adventures0:42
  • Silent Partners0:35
  • Spark Becomes the Flame0:44
  • Journey Never Ends0:47
  • So Many Footsteps0:32
  • Ancient Voices0:51

Life Stories is an original Pop-Jazz Vocal Group from San Diego led by guitarist and composer, Jim Storey


Life Stories

Jim Storey

Vocals:  Janet Hammer, Lynette Settle (McCormack),

Jimmer Bolden, Bill Haworth

Guitar: Jim Storey
Piano: Rob Whitlock

Bass: Kevin Hennessey

Drums: Danny Campbell, Duncan Moore

Percussion: Tommy Aeros

Trumpet: Steve Ebner

Saxes: Bill Shreeve

All Compositions: Jim Storey

Vocal Arrangements:  Fred Ubaldo Jr.

Music Arrangements: Jim Storey, Peter Sprague

Produced, Engineered, Recorded: Peter Sprague