Janet Hammer

official website

Classic Sass

Country Cuties​

Who We Are
CLASSIC SASS is hitchin' em up and rollin' em out with some of your favorite country tunes - classic and contemporary.  Put on your favorite cowboy hat and boots, and get ready for some down home fun!

Sample Song List

  • When Will I Be Loved
  • Creepin’ In
  • Wide Open Spaces
  • Delta Dawn
  • Jolene
  • Stand By Your Man
  • You Belong to Me
  • Walking After Midnight
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • These Boots Re Made for Walking
  • Blue
  • Why Haven't I Heard From You
  • When You Say Nothing At All
  • xxx’s And ooo’s (An American Girl)
  • Working 9 to 5